Creating Your Own Workout

So…due to financial circumstances beyond my control – I am no longer going to my fancy schmancy personal trainer.  I am bummed.  For one, I never had to think about working out. I just go and do.  For two, I never had to think about working out, I just go and do.

Now, I’m not against making my own workouts.  But, I like things to be fun. And fresh, and different each time.  The problem with that, is simply that I have no imagination.  So, I can pre-plan my workout, or I can just go and do exercises and keep a running total that I hit all the body parts I meant to. I’m going to see which works best for me – but until then, I came across this great article about building your own workout routine.

Beyond that, I also found this cool app I may throw on my phone:

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

