Wellness Coach?

So…I spend a lot of money on a Personal Trainer. I know many people don’t have that luxury.  Honestly, I may have to go into debt to continue that luxury. But right now, being healthy is the most important thing in the world to me. It’s what I’m willing to spend all (seriously – all) of my spending money on.  All of it. It might even be worth going into a little debt for.

Yet – there are days where I make bad decisions. Where I make bad decisions.  Plural.  I make one, feel a little crappy, and then continue to make them. WTF? Why do I do that?  I’m on diet boards, and this is a common issue. You want to make the “good” decision, but you don’t. And you have no rationale.

This may be where a wellness coach comes in.  I read this article on it the other day, and I saved it. I saved it for a reason.  Because this is what I need. Someone to help me figure out my motivations. To help me figure out what I need to do to keep myself on track.

I have an appointment with one on Monday.

Leave a Reply

