Back to the Daily Grind…

Good thing I took my shower last night.  I’m just not in the mood to start moving and doing something.  I’m not in the mood to go to work. I’m not in the mood to admit that I accomplished nothing I was supposed to during my vacation.

I did, however, work out a lot and drop a pound.

So, I guess that’s something.  I want to get things done. I want to be all ready for the new year, back to school, all planned out and ready to go.  National Board Stuff ready. Work stuff ready.  I want these things. They, apparently, do not want me.  AUGH!!  Thank goodness the workout today is with the trainer (i.e. – something I already paid for and WILL go to unless there is a migraine involved).  But, still. I don’t want to go to work.

I’m also glad that “bitching and whining” is already a tag on here.

Leave a Reply

